• Home of the Chieftains

    Links:

    Forms: Rankonesport.com

    League website: maflowerleague.com

     

    Coaches Contacts:

    Fall Sports:

    Girls Varsity Soccer: Kerstin Lindrooth, klindrooth@bcahs.com

    Boys Varsity Soccer: Dan DeMello DDeMello@bcahs.com

    Cross Country: Brian Costa, BCosta@bcahs.com

    Assistant Cross Country:  Rochelle Gagne, RGagne@bcahs.com

    Girls Varsity Volleyball: Alex McKeen, AMcKeen@bcahs.com

    Girls JV Volleyball:  Kellie Costa, kcosta@bcahs.com

    Girls Freshman Volleyball: Katie Zuber, kzuber@bcahs.com

     

    Winter Sports:

    Boys Varsity Basketball: Koby Mitchell, KMitchell@bcahs.com

    Boys JV Basketball: Dan DeMello DDeMello@bcahs.com

    Girls Varsity Basketball: Mike Johnson, MJohnson@bcahs.com

    Girls JV Basketball: TBA

    Wrestling: Keith Poloskey: kpoloskey@bcahs.com

     

    Spring Sports:

    Varsity Softball: TBA

    JV Softball: Dawn Fornari, dfornari@bcahs.com

    Baseball: Isaiah Brewster, IBrewster@bcahs.com

     

     

Athletics Documents